Organisation chart

From an administrative point of view, the Ministry of Family Affairs, Integration and the Greater Region is divided into several departments according to its remit.

  • Ministerial cabinet
  • General Administration
  • Socio-Familial Facilities
  • People with disabilities
  • Solidarity
  • Elderly people
  • Department of the Greater Region
  • Department of Integration

Under its guardianship, 1 administration:

as well as 4 public institutions:

Last update