L'annuaire complet

Infrastructures socio-familiales

Infrastructures socio-familiales
Téléphone Nom Titre Fonction Email GSM
247-86579 WELTER Thierry Conseiller de direction 1ère classe Responsable Thierry.Welter@fm.etat.lu
247-86561 BOHLER Marc Projets marc.bohler@fm.etat.lu
247-86526 BUCCI Nathalie Rédacteur Comptabilité Nathalie.Bucci@fm.etat.lu
247-86527 DICHTER-CORTINA Sandra Dessinatrice technique Agréments Sandra.Cortina@fm.etat.lu
247-86516 HOUCHE Nathalie Employée Comptabilité Nathalie.Houche@fm.etat.lu
247-83626 JEANMOUGIN Jessica Employée Comptabilité jessica.jeanmougin@fm.etat.lu
247-86588 KLAPP Christiane Employée Comptabilité Christiane.Klapp@fm.etat.lu
247-86586 LAROCHE Marco Artisan Agréments Marco.Laroche@fm.etat.lu
247-86562 NOSBUSCH Anouk Architecte Projets Anouk.Nosbusch@fm.etat.lu
247-86561 WAGENER Cindy Architecte Projets cindy.wagener@fm.etat.lu
360226 Télécopieur

Coordonnées complètes

Infrastructures socio-familiales
12-14, avenue Emile Reuter
L-2420 Luxembourg
Fax: 360 226
Adresse Postale:
L-2919 Luxembourg